Parish Ministry Links

The following is a list of the parish staff and ministry leadership and their contact information, should you want to get involved.

Co-Wardens: 
Christine MacNally – cmacnally66@hotmail.com
Dave Means – THREEMEANS@aol.com

Acolytes:
John Brunette – jabrun@comcast.net

Worship Leaders/Sub-deacons:
Dee Carlson – mdcarlson@comcast.net

Ushers:
Will MacNally – will_macnally@yahoo.com

Altar Guild:
Christine MacNally – cmacnally66@hotmail.com

Coffee Hour:
Michelle Hardcastle – mhardcastle129@gmail.com

Christmas Fair:
Peter & Leslie Kalafarski – lpkalafarski@verizon.net

Episcopal Church Women: (ECW)
Paula Fines – pfines@comcast.net
Lili Fundeklian – alfund@verizon.net
Anne Barney – annebarney@comcast.net

Newcomer’s Committee:
Michelle Hardcastle – mhardcastle129@gmail.com

Outreach:
Cheryl Means – THREEMEANS@aol.com

Inreach Pastoral Care:
Transportation
Jack Smith –  jackesmithjr@gmail.com
Eucharistic Visitors
Corky Jensen – coraliehj@verizon.net

Peace & Justice Committee:
Dee Carlson – mdcarlson@comcast.net

Property Chair:
Peter Kalafarski – peter.kalafarski2@verizon.net
Tom Kooken – tek108@comcast.net

Apostle Creator:
Lynsey O’Brien – stpaulsna@comcast.net

Web Master:
Will MacNally – will_macnally@yahoo.com

Historian:
Tom Kooken – tek108@comcast.net

Finance:
Treasurer
Tracy Wakeman – stpaulsnatreas@comcast.net
Chair
Jean Kooken – jhkooken@comcast.net

Nursery Coverage:
Lori Daniele – loridaniele@yahoo.com

Men’s Book Group:
Loren Carlson – lgcarlson@comcast.net

Chili Cook-Off:
Leslie Kalafarski – lpkalafarski@verizon.net

Parish Staff:
Sextons
Diane Lawrence – DLAW5520@gmail.com
Rusty Porter (978) 682-9930
Music Director
Ed Stauff edstauff@gmail.com
Director of Spiritual Formation for Youth
Elise Gorzela – elise.gorzela@gmail.com
Parish Administrator
Lynsey O’Brien – stpaulsna@comcast.net – (978) 683-0671

Click here for Parish Ministry Links: Ministry Links

Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Wordpress Development Company
Visit us on FacebookVisit us on Twitter